Summer Dates

Date

Event

 

Monday 2nd May

Bank Holiday.

 

Thursday 5th May

School closed – polling station.

 

Monday 9th – Thursday 12th May

Y6 SATs.

Monday 16th – Friday 27th May

Y2 SATs.

 

FRIDAY 27TH MAY - BREAK UP FOR HALF TERM

Monday 6th June

Back to school!

 

Monday 6th – Friday 10th June

Year 1 phonics screening.

 

Year 4 multiplication check.

 

Thursday 9th June

Y2 Weston Super Mare.

 

Y6 Graffiti workshop.

Wednesday 15th June

Y1 Pond Dipping.

 

Monday 20th June

School Photograph day.

 

Thursday 23rd June

Y3 Weston Super Mare.

Tuesday 28th June

Y5 Umberslade Adventure.

 

Thursday 30th June

Y6 Safari Park.

 

Wednesday 6th July

Moving on up day, children will spend the day with their new class teachers.

 

Thursday 7th July

Y4 Weston Super Mare.

Thursday 14th July

Y1 visit to Kenilworth Castle.

 

THURSDAY 21ST JULY – END OF THE SCHOOL YEAR.

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014–2022 Yorkmead School

School & College Websites by Schudio